4 Powerful Reaper Features with Adam Steel - BeatWithHook.com

4 Powerful Reaper Features with Adam Steel

➡️➡️Learn more about the 4 Powerful Reaper Features with Adam Steel here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/adam-steel-reaper-update/
➡️➡️Get The Ultimate Guide to Reaper with Adam Steel: https://promixacademy.com/audio-courses/ultimate-reaper-guide-adam-steel/
➡️➡️Watch Why I Love Reaper with Adam Steel here: https://youtu.be/fRvaw-zMmQ0
➡️➡️Visit Hop Pole's YouTube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6XpPYQ-yb2zYohn5Cp0XKw
➡️➡️Visit Hop Pole Studios on Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/hoppolestudios/ Today we have our good friend, Adam Steel from Hop Pole Studios with us, sharing 4 Powerful Reaper Features! Adam is known for the amazing work he is able to produce using Reaper, which as you may know, is one of the most affordable and powerful DAW's. Adam even created a course, The Ultimate Guide to Reaper, where he teaches you how to make a true digital workhorse. Since its release, there have been many updates to Reaper, so Adam decided to update his course! In this wonderful new update, Adam shares 9 HOURS worth of information with you, and teaches you all of the tips and tricks he has learned over the years of using Reaper. One of the great things about Reaper is that for only $60/license, it provides a set of pro-grade features and a level of customisablity, which is usually only found in DAWs 5-10x the price. We even did a survey, and out of the 2000+ people who responded, over 30% said they are Reaper users — that's a HUGE percentage! For a LIMITED TIME we also want to offer you his course for OVER 50% OFF! You don't want to miss out on this amazing chance to learn from one of the most experienced Reaper users out there! ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap
➡️Check out all of Warren's favourite gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/ZdxWAz
➡️Check out this weeks top deals on Studio Recording Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/6bPZNm Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#Reaper Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sWSZ7AWLA80

 
Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.