4 Steps To Amazing Sounding Acoustic Guitar ITB!

June 3, 2021
4 Steps To Amazing Sounding Acoustic Guitar ITB! 2

➡️➡️Learn more about Marcs 4 Steps To Amazing Sounding Acoustic Guitar ITB here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/4-steps-amazing-sounding-acoustic-guitar-itb/
➡️➡️Download The Plugin Setting Screenshots here:https://plap.s3-us-west-1.amazonaws.com/Marc+Daniel+Nelson+4+STEPS+TO+AMAZING+SOUNDING+ACOUSTIC+Plugin+Screenshots.zip
➡️➡️Watch the Make.Mine.Music series here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLOmVwRMCqQJ27scIGW8rKjBp1p3xwF6
➡️➡️Visit Marc Daniel Nelson's Website here: http://www.marcdanielnelson.com In this episode of MakeMineMusic, Marc Daniel Nelson goes step by step to achieving amazing sounding Acoustic Guitars. Follow along with his presets to set up an incredible chain for acoustic Guitar completely ITB. Marc Daniel Nelson is a Grammy and French Academy Award nominated mixing engineer,
music producer and creative director. He has been mixing, producing and managing creative
content for over 20 years. His Music Credits include Fleetwood Mac, Colbie Caillat, Jason Mraz, Eric Burdon / Ben Harper, Francesca Battistelli, Robert Duvall, Ozomotli, Reik and more. As Protégé for both legendary producer / engineer Bill Schnee and Ken Caillat, Marc has carried the torch for impeccable quality sound and production. His film credits include Solo, Blade Runner 2049, The Vietnam War, Mulan, The Expanse, Wild Horses, Point Break, No Manches Frida, Fractured, Amanda, Father Figures, Ya, Ty, Vin, Vona and more. His creative management credits include executive producing the 13 episode PBS television
series, creating and executive producing the national video campaign for Guitar Center and
creative directing for Alcon Sleeping Giant, ArtistMax and Warner Chappell PM. ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#MakeMineMusic Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-KvirJOKpg

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}