8 Mic Pres For ONLY $499? – Recording and Mixing with the EVO SP8 by Audient

January 18, 2023
8 Mic Pres For ONLY $499? - Recording and Mixing with the EVO SP8 by Audient 2

➡️➡️ Download the Multitracks: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/mckail-seely-evo-sp8-next-same-thing-multitracks-download/
➡️➡️ Enter to WIN 1 of 2 EVO SP8: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/audient-evo-sp8/
➡️➡️ Pick up the EVO SP8 for yourself here: http://imp.i114863.net/zaWJye
➡️➡️ Check out the EVO SP8: https://evo.audio/products/mic-preamps/evo-sp8/overview/
➡️➡️ Learn more about Recording & Mixing Jazz with Chris Sorem: https://promixacademy.com/course/recording-and-mixing-jazz-with-chris-sorem/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️ Watch our Nest Recorders Studio Tour: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXnBrhXtr1A The EVO SP8 by Audient is a perfect example of yet another innovation. With this "Expander", you can add an additional 8 mic pres to your current audio interface and continue expanding in a daisy chain for as many as you wish! Check out these musicians:
McKail Seely: https://www.instagram.com/mckailseely/
Check out "Next Same Thing" here: https://bit.ly/3WnPSl2
Christian Hogan: https://www.instagram.com/christianhogan
Dean Passarella: https://www.instagram.com/wolfbaymusic
Clark Sims: https://www.instagram.com/thefunk_father TIMESTAMPS:
00:00 – Intro to Nest Recorders
02:53 – McKail Seely – Next Same Thing
07:00 – The EVO SP8
11:09 – Producing The Live Session
22:05 – Mic Selection
24:20 – Mix Breakdown
28:05 – Breaking down Myths
29:10 – Conclusion ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️ MCDSP ANALOG CHANNEL: https://imp.i114863.net/15AdvD
➡️ OEKSOUND SOOTHE 2: https://imp.i114863.net/JrPdM2
➡️ IZOTOPE RX: https://imp.i114863.net/oed6ko
➡️ SOUNDTOYS ECHOBOY: https://imp.i114863.net/BXLdvB
➡️ ANTARES AUTOTUNE: https://imp.i114863.net/x9Zj45
➡️ CELEMONY MELODYNE: https://imp.i114863.net/vnd6J3
➡️ EVENTIDE SPLIT EQ: https://imp.i114863.net/P0RKDj
➡️ Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️ Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️ Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️ Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Produce Like A Pro is a website that features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hAe2byS27yQ

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}