Does the Quality of Audio Cables Matter? Building A Home Studio pt.8

August 23, 2022
Does the Quality of Audio Cables Matter? Building A Home Studio pt.8 2

➡️➡️ Learn More About Different Audio Cable Types Here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/audio-cable-types/
➡️➡️ Check out the FULL LIST of Gear Used in this build here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vFL2_GajNtOnSz3YvFN5XCyNrVjbIu-yAYRSp26Oyrk/edit?usp=sharing
➡️➡️Cable Finder page
https://www.sweetwater.com/shop/cables/finder.php
➡️➡️Cable Buying Guide https://www.sweetwater.com/insync/cable-buying-guide/ ➡️➡️ Join the Produce Like A Pro Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com
➡️➡️ Watch the other videos in our Building A Studio series here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLOmVwRMCqQgn7x60GMmDL5WqomioY0n
➡️➡️ Check out some of Warren's Favourite Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/D75Pj TIMESTAMPS
00:00 – Intro
06:15 – Balances vs Unbalanced Cables ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=24m3gzgDLGk

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}