JZ Microphone's V12 Is Here! with FREE Multitracks - BeatWithHook.com

JZ Microphone’s V12 Is Here! with FREE Multitracks

➡️➡️Join the Produce Like A Pro Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com
➡️➡️Download the multitracks here: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/paler-shade-of-white-multitracks/
➡️➡️Get FREE Shipping on the V12 using code WARREN here: http://jzmic.com
➡️➡️Check out some of Warren's Favourite Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/D75Pj
➡️➡️Learn more about JZ Microphone's V12 here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/jz-microphone-v12/
➡️➡️Check out Katie Ferrara's Website here: https://www.katieferrara.com
➡️➡️Check out Blair Sinta's YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/c/BlairSinta
➡️➡️Check out Steve Maggiora's Website here: https://www.stevemaggiora.com Song: Whiter Shade of Pale
Musicians: Katie Ferrara, Warren Huart, Blair Sinta, Steve Maggiora AKG's C12 is considered one of the best tube condenser microphones ever made. When it comes to vocals, no other mic can offer that level of silkiness, fullness and clarity. The legendary mic has been an inspiration for many microphone manufacturers ever since and its CK12 capsule is still one of the best capsules ever built. JZ Microphones now offers our version of the classic C12! They have adopted the best sonic qualities of the C12, replaced tubes with more modern and durable transistor technology, and added their innovative Golden Drop Capsule to take the V12 to the next level. Get the legendary sound of a classic C12 in a stylish new shape, with superior design and quality components that deliver even greater clarity and precision! SOUND With a slight scoop in the upper mid- range, a neutral and harmonic rich low-end, and an airy, wide bell lift in the top end, the V12 offers you a luscious and full character without ever becoming too bright or dark. On all vocals, the new V12 is a must have! On acoustic guitar, electric guitar cabinets, percussion instruments, spoken word and so much more, the V12 is outstanding. FEATURES – Large diaphragm 1" (25mm) Golden Drop Capsule – Cardioid
– Extra-low self-noise level – 6 dB (A) – Maximum Sound Pressure Level (SPL) – 134 dB
– Class A discrete electronics, components
– Gold plated output contacts
– Handcrafted
– 5 Year Warranty ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap
➡️Check out all of Warren's favourite gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/ZdxWAz
➡️Check out this weeks top deals on Studio Recording Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/6bPZNm Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#JZMicrophones Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1beZuzEn9fE

 
Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.