Mixing Jared James Nichols and IK Multimedia - FREE Multitracks Included - BeatWithHook.com

Mixing Jared James Nichols and IK Multimedia – FREE Multitracks Included

➡️➡️Learn more about Mixing with Jared James Nichols and IK Multimedia and download the FREE Multitracks here: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/plap-ik-multimedia/
➡️➡️Get 25 IK Multimedia products for the price of ONE here: https://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=dLthJXSepdg&offerid=266311.241&type=3&subid=0 Song: "Can You Feel It"
Artist: Jared James Nichols Today we are mixing a song by the amazing Jared James Nichols using IK Multimedia products! Jared has been named one of the 'Top Upcoming Guitarists' by Music Radar, toured and performed with legendary artists such as Slash, Billy Gibbons, and Glenn Hughes. Click the link above to watch the video and download the FREE multitracks to follow along. IK Multimedia are celebrating their 25th Anniversary, and to help you celebrate with them, they are offering 25 plugins for the price of ONE! ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap
➡️Check out all of Warren's favourite gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/ZdxWAz
➡️Check out this weeks top deals on Studio Recording Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/6bPZNm Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#JaredJamesNichols Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sJxz4Q85-8

 
Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.