Mixing Multiple Vocals to Sit Properly in the Mix – Joe Carrell

January 19, 2023
Mixing Multiple Vocals to Sit Properly in the Mix - Joe Carrell 2

➡️➡️ Download the FREE cheatsheet here: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/multiple-vocals-cheatsheet/
➡️➡️ Learn more here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/multi-vocal-mixing/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️ Learn more about Joe Carrell: https://joecarrell.com/ ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️ MCDSP ANALOG CHANNEL: https://imp.i114863.net/15AdvD
➡️ OEKSOUND SOOTHE 2: https://imp.i114863.net/JrPdM2
➡️ IZOTOPE RX: https://imp.i114863.net/oed6ko
➡️ SOUNDTOYS ECHOBOY: https://imp.i114863.net/BXLdvB
➡️ ANTARES AUTOTUNE: https://imp.i114863.net/x9Zj45
➡️ CELEMONY MELODYNE: https://imp.i114863.net/vnd6J3
➡️ EVENTIDE SPLIT EQ: https://imp.i114863.net/P0RKDj
➡️ Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️ Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️ Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️ Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com 00:00 – Intro
02:50 – Listening to todays track
04:38 – McDSP MC2000
05:55 – TBTTEECH KIRCHOFF EQ
07:50 – CRANE SONG PHOENIX II
08:26 – Compression WAVES RVOX
09:10 – UAD – 1176LN REV E
10:09 – McDSP DE 555
12:35 – Group Master LINDELL 80 BUSS
12:46 – SPL – IRON
13:45 – GULLFOSS
14:45 – BRAINWORX – SSL9000
16:11 – Automation
22:53 – Outro #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Produce Like A Pro is a website that features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gK_rxcyUH3c

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}