Mount Rushmore of Rap’s Current Generation

June 6, 2021
Mount Rushmore of Rap's Current Generation 2

Timecodes – 0:30 – the 2010’s Mount Rushmore
1:00 – Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott & Migos
2:30 – Youngboy Never Broke Again
3:00 – XXXTentacion
3:45 – Juice WRLD
4:00 – Lil Uzi Vert
4:40 – Lil Baby
5:15 – Polo G
5:30 – DaBaby
5:40 – Kodak Black Drake, Nicki Minaj, J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar are the 2010's Rap Mount Rushmore. Future, Travis Scott, Migos and Young Thug are the next generations mount rushmore. Who do you have for the current generation? Script: Jeremy Hecht
VO: Trus Real
Video Edit: Joshua Wexler
Instrumental: Smith The Mister
Thumbnail: JR Martinez Content Strategy: Jaysn Prolifiq
Executive Producer: Sharath Cherian Source

beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}