Parallel Compression / Free Multitracks and Settings - BeatWithHook.com

Parallel Compression / Free Multitracks and Settings







➡️➡️Download the FREE Multitracks + Settings here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/parallel-compression-free-massive-settings/
➡️➡️Check out the other MakeMineMusic videos here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLOmVwRMCqQJ27scIGW8rKjBp1p3xwF6
➡️➡️Go to Marc Daniel Nelson's website here: http://www.marcdanielnelson.com Band: They All Have Legs
Song: "Side Window" In this episode of MakeMineMusic, Marc Daniel Nelson shows his custom settings for Parallel Compression. You are also able to download the FREE Multitracks and Settings so you can follow along. Parallel compression is taking one signal, duplicating that signal in a way, processing the other signal, and blending it into the natural signal. A lot of people like to use that to bring up body, harmonic distortion, energy, without effecting the main tracks. For example, if you have a drum set that is really cool, but you want it to sound a little more explosive without it sound explosive artifact-wise. Download the FREE Multitracks and watch the video to follow along and learn how Marc Daniel Nelson does Parallel Compression. ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#ParallelCompression Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vm8dtXAfE6k

 
Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.