Real-Time Vocal Harmonies With Ease – Waves Harmony Review

August 9, 2022
Real-Time Vocal Harmonies With Ease - Waves Harmony Review 2

➡️➡️ Download the Multitracks for Free: https://producelikeapro.com/downloads/little-empire-half-a-heart-multitracks/
➡️➡️ Learn to mix Rock/Pop with Warren (Only $59): https://promixacademy.com/course/mixing-pop-rock-with-waves/
➡️➡️ Learn More Here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/waves-harmony-review/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️ Check out Waves Harmony Here: https://www.waves.com/plugins/waves-harmony#introducing-waves-harmony-vocal-harmony-playground
➡️➡️ Check out Hop Pole Studio's review: https://youtu.be/Xr-RUU9MRgk
➡️➡️ Check out Matt Lange's channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/mattlangeaudio TIMESTAMPS:
00:00 – Intro
00:44 – Half A Heart – Little Empire
04:19 – Warren Huart's Waves Harmony In Use
21:50 – Matt Lange Getting Creative
31:21 – Adam Steel Makes Hyper Pop
37:54 – Final Remarks ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_fEbcAdEU4

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}