Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush: Songs That Changed Music

June 22, 2022
Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush: Songs That Changed Music 2

➡️➡️ Learn more about Running Up That Hill / Hounds Of Love by Kate Bush: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/running-up-that-hill/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️Watch our other Songs, Artists, and Albums That Changed Music videos here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLOmVwRMCqSQn4II8mF-VFiIujzkyQRE
➡️➡️Check out some of Warren's Favourite Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/D75Pj ➡️➡️Check out those features in this video:
Nick Launay's Website: https://launay.com/
Brian Tench on Twitter: https://twitter.com/10chisound
Stuart Elliot's website: https://www.stuartelliott.com/ TIMESTAMPS
00:00 – Resurgence of the song
05:11 – Previous Releases/Early Life
10-52 – Nick Launey Interview
13:31 – Running Up That That Hill / Hounds of Love
22:15 – Drummer Stuart Elliot Interview
29:31 – Kate's Vocals
31:42 – Mixing Engineer, Brian Tench Interview
51:51 – Hounds Of Love Release
01:00:00 – Final Remarks ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86NrcgTtHIA

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}