Secrets Behind Abbey Road with Legendary Beatles Producer John Kurlander (Part 2)

August 16, 2022
Secrets Behind Abbey Road with Legendary Beatles Producer John Kurlander (Part 2) 2

➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️ Watch Part 1 with John Kurlander Here: https://youtu.be/nAwFlDpoT44
➡️➡️ Download What Do I Need To Create An Atmos Room: https://producelikeapro.com/what-do-i-need-to-create-in-atmos-cheatsheet
➡️➡️ Check out John's website: https://www.johnkurlander.com/
➡️➡️ Learn More About The Kali LP6's here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/affordable-dolby-atmos/
➡️➡️ Check out some of Warren's Favourite Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/D75Pj
➡️➡️ Check out our other interviews in series: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRC2PeTPTcpUTTwbf2ql3aV ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MWn180zWI0

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}