Studio Sound On Your Headphones? New Dear Reality's DearVR Mix Plugin - BeatWithHook.com

Studio Sound On Your Headphones? New Dear Reality’s DearVR Mix Plugin

➡️➡️Join the Produce Like A Pro Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com
➡️➡️Enter to win 1 of 3 Dear Reality's DearVR Mix Plugin + 280 Pro Headphone Bundles here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/dearvr-mix-plugin/
➡️➡️Get the DearVR Mix Plugin here: https://www.dear-reality.com/products/dearvr-mix
➡️➡️Check out some of Warren's Favourite Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/D75Pj Today, we are looking at DearVR’s new MIX Plugin! Place yourself in the sweet spot of your ultimate mixing environment. dearVR MIX turns any studio headphones into a world-class stereo mix room with carefully designed acoustics – all through advanced spatial audio technology. Gain confidence monitoring your session in multiple virtual reference rooms and mix with your professional studio headphones, relying on Dear Reality's Spatial Headphone Compensation. Included in Plugin:
– Headphone mixing plugin (AAX/VST3/AU) suited for all professional studio headphones
– Spatial Headphone Compensation, supporting 44 models
– Total reliability judging position, width, reverb & low-end
– 3 adjustable virtual world-class reference mix rooms with 4 mono & stereo loudspeaker positions
– 6 additional, non-studio, listening environments ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap
➡️Check out all of Warren's favourite gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/ZdxWAz
➡️Check out this weeks top deals on Studio Recording Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/6bPZNm Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#DearVX Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JERGLGVAHKQ

 
Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.