THOUGHT U CARED Instrumental with HOOK (Sad R&B | Ambient Trap Style Rap Beat) Sinima Beats - BeatWithHook.com

THOUGHT U CARED Instrumental with HOOK (Sad R&B | Ambient Trap Style Rap Beat) Sinima Beats

Buy Now: https://sinimabeats.com/products/thought-u-cared-with-hook Lyrics: I pull up and you always playing stupid dumb
I gave you all of me, you choose to run
You always show me one side and then switch it up
I thought you cared but you don't really give a … I'm on my ones again, ooh, I don't wanna fall in love again
I'm on my ones again, ooh, I don't wanna fall in love again Download Rap Beats and Instrumentals:
https://sinimabeats.com Beats with Hooks: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/beats-with-hooks Hip Hop Beats and Rap Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/hip-hop-beats Pop Beats and Heartfelt Instrumentals:
https://sinimabeats.com/collections/pop-beats Club Beats and Uptempo Dance Instrumentals:
https://sinimabeats.com/collections/club-beats Guitar Rock Beats and Alternative Rap Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/rock-beats Trap Beats and Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/trap-beats Country/Hick Hop Beats and Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/country-beats R&B Beats and Instrumentals:
https://sinimabeats.com/collections/r-b-beats Reggae Beats and Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/reggae-beats EDM Beats and Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/edm-beats West Coast Beats and Classic Rap Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/west-coast-beats Mid West Beats and Dark Instrumentals: https://sinimabeats.com/collections/midwest-beats Cinematic Instrumentals and Soundtracks:
https://sinimabeats.com/collections/soundtracks Piano Solos:
https://sinimabeats.com/collections/piano-solos Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mf7NaDm3qBA

 
Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.