Ultimate Plugin Pack? – Eventide’s Anthology XII Bundle

April 18, 2022
Ultimate Plugin Pack? - Eventide's Anthology XII Bundle 2

➡️➡️Enter to WIN 1 of 2 Eventide Anthology XII Bundles (worth $2000): https://producelikeapro.com/blog/eventide-anthology-xii-review/
➡️➡️ Download The FREE Multitracks: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/abner-who-prom-dress/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️ Subscribe to Emily Bowie's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1Us0NiEp3TDexS5VHCXS6w
➡️➡️ Subscribe To Hop Pole Studios: https://www.youtube.com/c/HopPoleStudios
➡️➡️ Subscribe To Matt Lange's Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/c/mattlangeaudio TIMESTAMPS
00:00 GIVEAWAY!?
03:10 What’s in Eventide's Anthology XII?
04:24 Mixing With The Anthology
22:08 Emily Bowie shares all
29:08 Adam Steele vs H3000
35:04 Matt Lange Goes Nuts
46:16 So long, farewell, Auf Wiedersehen… ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlNmd8g-jDA

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}