Undertone Audio with ERIC VALENTINE Audeze Austrian Audio Source Elements AES 2023 | HoboRec

November 17, 2023
Undertone Audio with ERIC VALENTINE Audeze Austrian Audio Source Elements AES 2023 | HoboRec 2

➡️➡️ Download FREE Drum Samples from Ulf: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/hoborec-drum-samples/
➡️➡️ Buy Recording & Mixing Raw Metal at Kohle Audio Kult: https://www.kohleaudiokult.com/courses/raw-dirty-metal
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
📚📚 Buy the Complete Home Studio Recording Book: http://homestudiorecording.com
🏫🏫 Get 100s Hours of courses: http://www.promixacademy.com
➡️➡️ How To Market Your Home Studio https://homestudiomarketing.com/
➡️➡️ Today's Sweetwater Deals: https://sweetwater.sjv.io/XYX4No
➡️➡️ Check out @hoborec on Youtube
➡️➡️ Check out Ulf on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hoborec/ Check out:
➡️➡️ Undertone Audio: https://www.undertoneaudio.com/
➡️➡️ Source Elements: https://www.source-elements.com/
➡️➡️ Audeze: https://www.audeze.com/
➡️➡️ Austrian Audio: https://austrian.audio/ ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️ MCDSP ANALOG CHANNEL: https://imp.i114863.net/15AdvD
➡️ OEKSOUND SOOTHE 2: https://imp.i114863.net/JrPdM2
➡️ IZOTOPE RX: https://imp.i114863.net/oed6ko
➡️ SOUNDTOYS ECHOBOY: https://imp.i114863.net/BXLdvB
➡️ ANTARES AUTOTUNE: https://imp.i114863.net/x9Zj45
➡️ CELEMONY MELODYNE: https://imp.i114863.net/vnd6J3
➡️ EVENTIDE SPLIT EQ: https://imp.i114863.net/P0RKDj
➡️ Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️ Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️ Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️ Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Audient console: https://sweetwater.sjv.io/zNyqLM
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#musicproducer #musicproduction #audioengineer #recordingstudio #audioengineering Produce Like A Pro is a website that features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. TIMESTAMPS:
00:00 – Intro
00:40 – Undertone Audio
11:23 – Audeze 14:20 – Austrian Audio
20:00 – Source Elements Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9PrQ6C_yqU

 
beat maker

About the author, Danny - Site Admin

Welcome to the Beatwithhook.com website. This is my curated blog of some of the best hip hop beat makers online from around the world. Source links back to all the beat makers videos discovered from Youtube. Show these talented musicians and creators some love by sharing the posts with your followers.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}